Alumni

Picture of Yedidyah Dordek

Yedidyah Dordek

Alumni, MSc
email:  ydordek@gmail.com
Joint supervision with Prof. Ron Meir, Electrical Engineering Continue Reading Yedidyah Dordek
 
Picture of Rebekkah Ismakova

Rebekkah Ismakova

Alumni, MSc
email:  rismakov@gmail.com
 
Picture of Noam Almog

Noam Almog

MSc student
email:  noamza@gmail.com
Phone:  +972-4-8295349
 

Naama Oberbaum

medical student
email:  naamao@gmail.com
 
Picture of Muhammed Zoabi

Muhammed Zoabi

medical student
email:  hamody315@gmail.com
 
Picture of Ghadeer Talhami

Ghadeer Talhami

Alumni
email:  ghadeer.talhami@gmail.com
 
Picture of Eli Borodach

Eli Borodach

Alumni, MSc.
email:  borodache@gmail.com
 
Picture of Dr. Sophia Rapoport

Dr. Sophia Rapoport

lab manager
email:  sophiag@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5349
 
Now postdoc in MPI Brain, Frankfurt (Gilles Laurent, Director) Continue Reading Dr. Shahaf Weiss
 
Picture of Dr. Gilad Tocker

Dr. Gilad Tocker

PhD student
email:  giladtocker@yahoo.com
Phone:  +972-4-829-5349
Now postdoc in the lab of Daniel Dombeck, Northestern Univsersity. Continue Reading Dr. Gilad Tocker
 
Picture of Chen Elbak

Chen Elbak

Lab administrator
email:  chen.elbak@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8295349
Address:  Rappaport 2nd floor, room